Sign Up For Email Updates:

AICR Blog loading...
More from the blog »
Global Network

Our Leadership

AICR Board of Directors

  • Melvin Hutson, Chairman
  • Lawrence Pratt, Vice Chairman
  • Susan Pepper, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jeffrey Bunn, Attorney
  • Peter McCarty, Financial Representative
  • G. Allen Dale, Attorney

AICR Executive and Senior Staff

  • Marilyn Gentry, President
  • Kelly B. Browning, Chief Executive Officer
  • Deirdre McGinley-Gieser, Senior Vice  President for Programs
  • Stephenie Lowe, Senior Vice President for Finance
  • Mary Beth Healy, Senior Vice President for Development
  • Lauren Bocek, Director of HR and Operations
  • Patricia Bodenstedt, Vice President of Finance
  • Kuo-Wei Wang, Controller
  • Susan Higginbotham, Vice President for Research
  • Glen Weldon, Director of Education and Communications
  • Michael McCarn, Director of IT and Web Services
  • Ann O'Malley, Director of Production
  • Mary Hollander, Director, Board and Executive Program Management

Published on

Questions: Ask Our Staff

Talk to us!

Our planned giving staff is
here to help you!

Richard Ensminger

Richard K. Ensminger

Director of Planned Giving

Ann Wrenshall Worley

Ann Wrenshall Worley

Assistant Director of Planned Giving

Call Us: (800) 843-8114

Send us a note